Kontaktuppgifter

Ordförande

Matti Hannuksela
matti.hannuksela@grifkfotboll.fi
050 553 2792

Träningschef

Arto Tuohisto-Kokko
arto@grifkfotboll.fi
050 545 8972

FLICKLAGSANSVARIG

Johanna Tiinus
johanna@grifkfotboll.fi
044 554 6654

Föreningskoordinator

Pipsa Manninen
pipsa@grifkfotboll.fi
040 716 8444

Representationslagets ansvarige

Petter Meyer
petter.meyer@grifkfotboll.fi
040 835 8289

Hallmästare

Ville Hackman
hallimestari@grifkfotboll.fi
045 895 7575

GrIFK Fotboll rf

Postadress: PL 66 02701 Grankulla


Ly 1888401-9
Aktia FI69 4055 0010 0283 36

Grankulla IFK representationsfotboll rf

Kavallvägen 27 b, 02700 Grankulla

Ly 2093771-4
Aktia FI64 4055 2920 1242 62

Föreningens styrelse

Matti Hannuksela
ordförande
matti.hannuksela@grifkfotboll.fi
050 533 2792

Tomi Rauste
viceordförande
tomi.rauste@grifkfotboll.fi

Petter Meyer, medlem
Rickard Kallis, medlem
Timo Vuori, medlem
Stefan Palmgren, medlem
Tiina Vesterinen, medlem
Wilhelm Lundén, medlem

förnamn.efternamn@grifkfotboll.fi