Pojat-Pojkar

GrIFK poikajoukkueet ja yhteyshenkilöt 2018-2019

 

Joukkue Lag

Valmentaja Tränare

Puhelin Telefon

Joukkueenjohtaja Lagledare

Puhelin Telefon

E-mail

Edari     
U23Vesa Nuorala050-5339920Janne Anttikoski040-7721432 
A-junVesa Nuorala050-5339920Janne Anttikoski  loiri69@yahoo.ie
     

 

B-jun

Arto Tuohisto-Kokko

050-5458972

Jonni Arrakoski

040-4509614

jonni.arrakoski@swarco.com

artuohi@hotmail.com

-04 (C15)Miika Raki 

Susanna Nyström

0407075365

Susanna.nystrom@nokia.com
-05 (C14)Markus Kulmala050-5577651

Miia Kähärä

Robin Harms

040-5689673

050-0993346

miia@doa.fi robin.harms@oikeus.fi

Markus.kulmala@tekes.fi

-06 (D13)

Risto Kaikkonen

041-5368745

Tarja Arkio

 

tarja.arkio@hotmail.com

-07 (D12)

Leif Grandell0451322747

 

Johan Perander

Ari Niemi

 

 

johan.perander@nesteoil.com

ari.niemi@akatemia.org

-08 (E11)

Michael Warner

Jukka Siivonen

 

 

Antti Perttula

 

aj.perttula@gmail.com

-09 (E10)

 

Jyri Jokinen

040-8454578

Mats Perander

 

mats.perander@gmail.com

-10 (F9)

Tommi Aaltonen

040-5819626

Jaana Lesonen

Anton Nykvist

 

040-5703801

050-5390773

grifk.p10@gmail.com
-11 (F8)

 

Jens Sjöblom

Johan Ehrman

 

 

 

Ville Niilekselä045-1634535ville.niileksela@gmail.com
-12 (F7)Vesa Seiriö040-0228288Jasmit Horkama040-0959371

jasmit@braxtonclothing.fi

vesa.seirio@gmail.com

-13 (F6)Arto Tuohisto-Kokko050-5458972Pipsa Manninen040-7168444

artuohi@hotmail.com

pipsa.manninen.grifkfotboll@outlook.com

-14 (-05)Arto Tuohisto-Kokko    

 

GrIFK Valmennuspäällikkö/

Träningschef/

Head of Coaching

Arto Tuohisto-Kokko

+358-50-5458972

artuohi@hotmail.com

     

 

GrIFK: Ilmoita uusi pelaaja / Anmälä nya spelare