Pojat-Pojkar

GrIFK Joukkueet ja yhteyshenkilöt 2017

 

Joukkue Lag

Valmentaja Tränare

Puhelin Telefon

Joukkueenjohtaja Lagledare

Puhelin Telefon

E-mail

A-junLeif Grandell045-1322747Pekka Taipale040-8341611 pjt@iki.fi
      
B-jun

Vesa Nuorala

050-5339920

 

Hans Mäntylä

 

050-3272746

grifkfutis01@gmail.com

-01 (B2)

Vesa Nuorala

050-5339920

Hans Mäntylä

050-3272746

grifkfutis01@gmail.com

-03 (C14)

Leif Grandell

 

Jonni Arrakoski

040-4509614

jonni.arrakoski@swarco.com

-04 (D13)Miika Raki 

Arto Halonen

0407482200

a_j_halonen@yahoo.com

-05 (D12)Markus Kulmala050-5577651

Miia Kähärä

 

Robin Harms

040-5689673

 

0500 993346

miia@doa.fi

Markus.kulmala@tekes.fi

robin.harms@kolumbus.fi

-06 (E11)

Risto Kaikkonen

041-5368745

Karri Kiviranta

 

karri.kiviranta@paperilla.fi

-07 (E10)

Tomi Luhtala 

 

Johan Perander

Ari Niemi

 

 

johan.perander@nesteoil.com

ari.niemi@akatemia.org

-08 (F9)

Ray Saarelainen

 

 

Sanna Kalliola

040-8457265

sanna@kallio.la

-09 (F8)

 

Jyri Jokinen

040-8454578

Mats Perander

 

mats.perander@gmail.com

-10 (F7)

Tommi Aaltonen

 

Sanna Kröger

Sanni Viljava

040-5061856

 

sanna.kroger@outlook.com
-11 (F6)Arto Tuohisto-Kokko050-5458972  artuohi@hotmail.com
-12 (F5)Arto Tuohisto-Kokko050-5458972  artuohi@hotmail.com

 

GrIFK Valmennuspäällikkö/

Träningschef/

Head of Coaching

Arto Tuohisto-Kokko

+358-50-5458972

artuohi@hotmail.com