Pojat-Pojkar

GrIFK: Ilmoita uusi pelaaja / Anmälä nya spelare

GrIFK poikajoukkueet ja yhteyshenkilöt 2019

 

Joukkue Lag

Valmentaja Tränare

Puhelin Telefon

Joukkueenjohtaja Lagledare

Puhelin Telefon

E-mail

Edari     
U23  Janne Anttikoski040-7721432 
A-jun

Harri Stenlund 

Daniel Stevens

 Janne Anttikoski harri.stenlund@espoo.fi
     

 

B-jun

Arto Tuohisto-Kokko

Daniel Stevens

050-5458972

Jonni Arrakoski

040-4509614

jonni.arrakoski@swarco.com

artuohi@hotmail.com

-04 (C15)Miika Raki 

Susanna Nyström

0407075365

Susanna.nystrom@nokia.com
-05 (C14)Markus Kulmala050-5577651

Miia Kähärä

Robin Harms

040-5689673

050-0993346

miia@doa.fi robin.harms@oikeus.fi

Markus.kulmala@businessfinland.com

-06 (D13)

Risto Kaikkonen

041-5368745

Peter Granholm

Tuomas Kinnunen

 

peterg1571@gmail.com

svetakin@hotmail.com

-07 (D12)

Leif Grandell0451322747

 

Johan Perander

Ari Niemi

 

 

johan.perander@nesteoil.com

ari.niemi@akatemia.org

-08 (E11)

 

 

Jukka Siivonen 

 

 

Sasu Leskelä 

Antti Perttula

 

Sasutl74@gmail.com

aj.perttula@gmail.com

-09 (E10)

 

Jyri Jokinen

040-8454578

Mats Perander

 

mats.perander@gmail.com

-10 (F9)

Tommi Aaltonen

040-5819626

Jaana Lesonen

Anton Nykvist

 

040-5703801

050-5390773

grifk.p10@gmail.com
-11 (F8)

 

Jens Sjöblom

Johan Ehrman

 

 

 

Ville Niilekselä045-1634535ville.niileksela@gmail.com
-12 (F7)Vesa Seiriö040-0228288Jasmit Horkama040-0959371

jasmit@braxtonclothing.fi

vesa.seirio@gmail.com

-13 (F6)Eero Kallio0400534599Joanna Banerjee 

Oillakoree@gmail.com 

Joanna.banerjee@gmail.com

-14 (F5)Arto Tuohisto-Kokko050-5458972 Pipsa Manninen0407168444

artuohi@hotmail.com 

Pipsa.manninen.grifkfotboll@outlook.com 

 

GrIFK Valmennuspäällikkö/

Träningschef/

Head of Coaching

Arto Tuohisto-Kokko

+358-50-5458972

artuohi@hotmail.com